Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

492 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thaddeus C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fantastic, knowledgeable- Complete follow through understanding of the diabetic condition… for my 75 years.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff are caring and polite. They took care of all my needs quickly.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Smedley has been treating my foot problems for 10+ years. Many patients like him and recommend him. He is kind and knowledgeable. His kind staff keep Dr. Smedley on time.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly office, the doctor was very knowledgeable and wait time was not long.
Loraine M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Honest assessment of my multiple broken bones. Much appreciated
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Smedley delivered what he said he could. My surgery was a success.
John M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Jeffery Cohen is the best! He makes every effort to meet my needs. He has been of great benefit to me in caring for my feet and legs.
Shanna W.
Submitted 01/11/22
On time, great staff!
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Cohen is great He cares about his patients and wants the best result for them He always takes time to explain everything
Maria G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Smedley and his staff were very attentive to my needs and followed up after surgery to make sure I was doing well. Very satisfying.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Smedley is great! He has taken excellent care of our family for several years. The staff are great too! We appreciate it!
Marjorie J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Smedley is great. He is efficient, knowledgeable,, and friendly.
Jon H.
Submitted 12/28/21
As always, I had wonderful experience at Precision Podiatry. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Smedley is fantastic and is always willing to spend however much time I need during my appointments. I wish all my other healthcare providers were as friendly, professional, and caring as he is.
John L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Totally amazed at your ability to get me in on such a short notice!
Monica O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Smedley is a caring and professional.
Suellen S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great customer service
Richard M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Smedley is so absolutely nice and personable. The staff is also so polite and professional. Such a great environment. God bless All of them and their families!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Smedley is a great doctor. He amputated my right big toe. I never had any pain and never had to take a pain pill.
Candace H.
Submitted 12/21/21
I'm a tough customer because I have good healthcare knowledge and I want all options presented for my own analysis. And, I typically ask a LOT of questions especially about procedures and medication. Dr. Jeff Cohen reviewed every aspect of every option - and then explained his reasoning when advising on the best solution. What more can you ask? I require a partner in my healthcare who is geared towards educating the patient, and Dr. Cohen fits the bill. We've been using his expertise for years for different family feet issues, and we are very satisfied. His office is super easy to get in and out of so that's an added bonus.
Chance C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always have a great experience with Dr. Smedley. He's friendly and efficient. He's awesome working with my son for his procedures.