Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1450 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1450 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very informative. I learned a lot at this appointment. Dr. Cohen is straight forward and could answer all my questions. I love her staff. They’re kind and compassionate people. Thank you
Olivia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always professional but friendly I feel comfortable going there.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
After experiencing heel and Achilles tendon pain for 18 months I decided to see a podiatrist. I did a Google search for "best Podiatrist in Austin" and Dr. Shock was at the top of every list. I scheduled an appointment with Precision Podiatry and after meeting Dr. Shock and his staff it was no coincidence why they had such a lofty rating. Dr. Shock is down to earth, caring, highly skilled, and he has a wonderful sense of humor. I was diagnosed with heel spurs, left ankle contracture and Achilles tendon damage. Dr. Shock has since repaired my heel, my calf muscle, and my Achilles tendon surgically. I am at the six week mark of my recovery and after a visit with Dr. Shock today I found out I am healing properly and that I will begin PT in a few weeks. I can't thank Dr. Shock and his staff enough for the care and compassion they provide each and every time I visit their office. They are a happy family and I as their patient feel welcomed and a part of it!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great service
Sean Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Visit with Doc Cohen went great, would highly recommend. Obviously he's a foot specialist which everybody probably definitely needs and is also smart, friendly and has a great team of people working with him.
Ines A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I've had pain in my ankle for over three months. I went to see Dr. Cohen to figure out what was going on. Even before the X-ray and examining my foot, he was able to identify the issue. He was very friendly and patient with me. I highly recommend him. Actually, my husband is a patient at Precision Podiatry as well.
Christy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Cohen and his staff are always helpful and attentive.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Cohen is a wonderful doctor to visit. He makes you feel very comfortable and he knows exactly what he’s doing. He also gives great advice on the conservative side to not put you through any unnecessary procedures. I would absolutely recommend him! His staff also deserves a tremendous shout out as they are very helpful and friendly
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I recently saw Dr. Smedley to help me with a wound resulting from a vascular issue I have with my foot, as well as painful lesions under toes on each foot. The treatment he recommended for the lesions was extremely effective and resolved the problem quickly. Regarding the wound on my foot, he immediately reached out to my vascular surgeon and collaborated with the surgeon, which resulted in this problem being eliminated immediately upon my next surgical visit. Dr. Smedley is extremely professional, very personable and easy to speak with. He also was genuinely interested in resolving my problems quickly, which is just what he did. I would recommend him to anyone requiring the services of a highly trained and extremely well credentialed podiatrist!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I highly recommend Dr. Shock and Precision Podiatry for your foot needs. I’ve received nothing short of excellent care for my foot pain. I am now 5 weeks post-op and not only has everything been executed well, I am pleased with the outcome. The staff at River Place are wonderful people too!
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great experience. Had improvement of debilitating heel pain after 1st visit, completely fixed after 2 months. Dr Shock takes the time to answer all my questions. My only nit pick is their automated reminder system is annoying as heck, but at least you can’t forget your appointment.
Araceli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very professional
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Coen has been great with me in working to fix my issue. Been with him for years and have always been happy with Dr and staff
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My experience with dr. Cohen has been well above expectations. I am a relatively new patient. She and her staff made me feel at ease from the start, diagnosed my issue and provided options and a recommendation for treatment. She allowed my time to evaluate my options and when I decided on a course of treatment….her recommendation…she was able to fit me in quickly. My treatment today was exactly as expected and I am thankful for that.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great care for patients
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always happy to see Dr. Smedley. Has my total trust in him.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great experience
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Smedley knows what to do to get wounds to heal.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
always receive excellent from Dr Smedley