Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

629 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger G.
Submitted 05/28/22
As a new patient it was a good experience.
Gerald H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent as always
Carlos T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable doctor.
Theresa B.
Submitted 05/26/22
It was great
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience
Kenneth D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience and efficient/effective staff
Amira B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing service. Everyone is kind and friendly!
Sam M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Outstanding care with multiple treatment options. It’s been a long time since I’ve felt this supported by a physician!
Marion T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Ok. Except for my foot. It’s not so good.
Barclay M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Smedley. Everything and everyone from scheduling, to the nurses, to Dr. Smedley himself, are always pleasant and easy to work with. Dr. Smedley is an amazing doctor/surgeon who has helped me immensely. He’s my go to for any foot issue.
Joel J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Brenda and her staff are thorough. knowledge, and care. I had issue that was addressed and treated, Would recommend Dr. Brenda to anyone that needs a podiatrist.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/19/22
For a first visit, this was very good. Dr. Smedley is very personable, and listened to all my questions.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/19/22
This was my first time being seen by Dr. Smedley. I was very much impressed by his knowledge and ability to pinpoint exactly what was wrong with my foot.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional
Rodney C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent Doc!!! I won't go anywhere else .
Tamara M M.
Submitted 05/19/22
When I was looking for a Dr. I was looking for someone who really cared about the pain I was in and wanted to help me and willing to listen to all of my questions and concerns. Well Dr. Shock went above and beyond to help me with the management of my pain and work towards a solution! Also a big thanks to the staff at his office they are always very helpful with any questions I might have and always very friendly.
Steven A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and friendly
Amber G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is amazing and welcoming
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Smedley was very congenial and took immediate care of my issue. The office staff was very pleasant and efficient.
Connie P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great. Except you said I had information on my portal and there is nothing there.