Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Shock is always so polite with a great attitude and great bedside manners. He also makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand everything.The staff is also so welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful podiatrist with an awesome staff.
Damien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great level of care!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He takes his time and answers all your questions. He also goes out of his way to make sure you understand what's the best way to handle the situation. i always feel better when i leave his office than when i first get there he is a terrific Doctor.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Shock and the hole office staff is Awesome and when it comes to your feet they are the only ones I recommend.
Rick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Brenda was very efficient and effective. Answered all my questions.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Smedley was punctual and explained his diagnosis and treatment options clearly.
Winifred Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyday gets better, thank you Dr. Soon I hope to be back to all my hobbies...horses, skiing and walking long distances
Teresa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The office team are very nice and Dr Shock is great! Very knowledgeable. I just have mixed feelings about the new auto check in system. It’s a hit or miss sometimes doesn’t work so takes more time rather than save.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional, very pleasant.can't wait to go back!
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always able to see you on a quick notice for emergencies. Love the staff.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone was nice And Dr. Shock has a great attitude
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The doctor and nurse were very understanding and sensitive to what I was coming to be treated for.
Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Easy check in, friendly staff, needs met!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Smedley is an amazing doctor he has helped my family over the years. I would think of ever going to someone else. He takes care of my needs and always recommends the right things to do. He is the best!!!! Thank you for the care you have given us. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Myron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent care.
Sheri Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Shock is super friendly, and knowledgeable.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Awesome!!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Check in was easy, staff was friendly and efficient. I saw the nurse about 5 minutes after arrival, she immediately knew what was wrong, but said the doctor would confirm. I was treated for porokeratosis by freezing the five affected bumps, and by the next day I am already experiencing much less pain. Thanks Dr. Cohen!
Perry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Smedley was very thorough, understanding and shown care during visit. Appointment was on time and check-in procedure was quick. Highly recommended!