Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

275 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derrick K.
Submitted 05/14/21
As I’ve said previously, Dr. Jeff Cohen is my pod for life! Great office staff as well!
Robyn T.
Submitted 05/13/21
My visit was very efficient and effective. Everyone I encountered was delightful from the office staff to the nurse to the doctor to the other patients waiting.
Mary G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Cohen was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail as well as wrote it down for me. All personnel were kind and helpful. The visit was not rushed not time wasted.
Kathryn Marie R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Everyone in the office is awesome and very caring and loving we need it and got it
Bruce P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Smedley. Warm friendly guy and a great doctor.
Hun C.
Submitted 04/27/21
One of best doctor I ever meet. Made me very comfortable and eased my worries.
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Cohen is badass!
Joel J.
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cohen for six years now. I have received excellent care from him and his team. He corrected two issues with my right foot allowing me to keep my mobility. He even trims my toenails, as I have poor visibility. I highly recommend him for anyone with diabetes.
Donetta R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Smedley does an excellent job of explaining without rushing and always takes the time to answer all of my questions. I can even contact him online through the patient portal and Dr. Smedely is very prompt in his reply. He is thorough and has great attention to detail to ensure an excellent outcome. His staff is very pleasant and courteous. I have recommended Dr. Smedely to my sister and she is now she is a patient of his as well!
Marquitta J.
Submitted 04/20/21
I must confess that I have foot a super doctor. The staff is awesome and they make you feel so welcome. Dr. Smedley is a doctor that really cares for his patients he takes his time and explain.I had surgery on Dec. 18th and he did an amazing job
Jack T.
Submitted 04/18/21
Quick service, questions were answered, informative solutions, useful information. The follow appointment time seemed reasonable.
Muyuan M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very good advice and honest opinions.
Angela L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Warm, friendly, sympathetic, caring, open, understanding "real" and knowledgeable! This is how I would describe Dr Jeff..... it's the reason members of my family and I have been patients of his for over 15 yrs!
Christian M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Smedley is an outstanding Podiatrist who performed a successful surgical procedure on my foot. He came recommended to me (by another Physician) and I in turn would highly recommend him!
Mark W.
Submitted 04/10/21
I had been suffering strong pain for a while. The procedure was done with no discomfort and now 4 days later I have no pain. Well done!
Craig T.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Smedley was kind and took his time to understand my needs. He was thorough, making sure to not overlook any detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Smedley to everyone!
Claude D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Been seeing Dr. Jeff for 20+ years. Best in town. Cares more about his patients than making a buck.
Eddie S.
Submitted 04/05/21
This was my first visit, but very pleased with Dr. Cohen and his staff thus far.
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Smedley has been great in sharing information and discussing potential treatments and remedies for my condition. Highly recommend him.
James N.
Submitted 04/02/21
Office staff is friendly. Nurse is amazing. Dr Cohen had a calming manner while working on my son's ingrown toenail.