Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

786 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great Dr Shock is fantastic and really knowledgeable
Laura C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great care, efficient & pleasant staff.
Skye M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good people went well.
Matthew R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Cohen was great. He took care of my sons’s toe nail quick and easy. Staffs were very friendly.
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone in office is extremely kind and communicates every step. Highly recommend!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice that it is a pleasure to visit! And that is saying something considering I’m going there to get shots in my feet! Dr Shock does a great job of making everything as painless as he possibly can and keeping me laughing which keeps my mind off what is actually going on!
John S.
Submitted 09/23/22
All good
Leisa A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Doctor and staff very friendly!
Priyanka M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
David E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent and helpful.
Frank H.
Submitted 09/21/22
The Staff and ESPECIALLY Dr. Smedley are absolutely the most Friendly, Professional and Efficient group I have ever been privileged to treat me. I have no reservations in recommending them to anyone.
Judy J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great doctor and staff
Janet B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional with caring doctors and staff!
Nelda M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly staff and Dr
Margaret N.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent professional care and service
Edward G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Shock always takes time for me and answers any questions or concerns I might have. I never wait long to be seen and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Considering I'm not a fan of injections, great!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional and considerate. Friendly office staff.
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was gracious. Dr Cohen explained everything to me in gear detail. The nurse that fit my splint was very thorough in explaining how to use it.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly, knowledgeable. Dr. Shock made me feel at ease during entire visit.