Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

200 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorine P.
Submitted 11/24/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Cohen and he was very friendly, punctual, professional and took the time to detail a plan to correct my issue.
Marion A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Had a good conversation with the doctor and had a good understanding of what I need to do.
Amber G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Awesome doctor and staff. Everyone was so sweet and made my visit easy and quick to get the treatment done.
Joel J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Cohen and the staff are constantly excellent. My appointment always starts on time. Everything is explained to my satisfaction. Dr. Cohan treats me like a person, not a patient. I would highly recommend his practice.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Smedley and his staff were wonderful. Highly recommend!!
Emma R.
Submitted 11/03/20
We have known Dr. Cohen for many years. He first treated our oldest daughter for shin splints 6 years ago, and now he is treating our youngest. We would not trust our family members with anyone else. Because of his easy-going manner, attentiveness to our needs, and conservative approach, we highly recommend him to everyone we know for their podiatry needs.
Alisa G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Cohen and his staff were so friendly and helpful! I look forward to continuing to go to him in the future!
Rhanda L.
Submitted 10/29/20
It was so easy to set an appointment, and it started on time! Everyone seemed down to earth and friendly, and I felt really good about the decisions I made with the doctor. A morning appointment started my day off well!
Concepcion A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Didn't have to wait . Was seen at appt. time. Courteous as usual.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/26/20
My favorite doctor and staff!!!
Darrell J.
Submitted 10/26/20
It was excellent
Gary J.
Submitted 10/21/20
I am diabetic and Dr. Cohen takes great care of my feet. They are in great shape because of him. He is the best Dr. I have been around. Very straight shooter.
Lloyd T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Absolutely the best doctor I’ve had in a long time!!
Angela T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Best Doctor EVER
M Jeannine M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Smedley is a very good Dr., he always listens to what is happening, talks to you about how he can help, always answers questions. This time I took in my 89 yo Mother with some dementia, and the staff Was kind enough to let us wait in the car until she could be safely taken to an example room.
Kristine E.
Submitted 10/13/20
I love this office from the minute you call to make your appt you are in great hands. Dr J Cohen is vwrt thorough, patient & takes time to explain and answer all questions. Appts were always on time. The only podiatrist our family will ever use.
Sharon T.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had to have plantar fasciitis surgery on my foot. Everything went very well and have been totally satisfied with the results. Before the surgery I was barely able to stand for just minutes before the pain was to the point that I had to get off it by sitting down or holding my foot up. Dr. Cohen did a fantastic job.
Narcelina M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I feel I will be in great hands with Dr. Smedley. He was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly.
Yvonne Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
Wonderful experience. On time appointment. They are quick, yet accommodating to all my questions. The information provided as well as the explanation of my diagnosis was also concise and easy to understand.
David C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor's, very attentive. I wouldn't go anywhere else!