Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

417 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Cohen was professional and offered a good recommendation.
Doyle P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professionally guiding and helpful.
Douglas Glenn B.
Submitted 10/16/21
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm not able to get into your website, Please help.
Mari-Ann A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very caring, took time with me, answered my questions
Helen M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always taken right on time and Dr Cohen explains everything so I can understand. Great service and professionalism by the staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. J. Cohen is really great. One of the kindest Doctors I of the many, many I have known. and dealt with.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Efficient, respectful, confidence inspiring
Anne K.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was good.
Samuel D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Office was very busy , yet very efficient and friendly!
Jere G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional, and friendly. Everyone!
Gerardo G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Really good, verda nice staff loved my visit to this place, very satisfied.
Dean W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was helpful and Dr. Smedley explained everything very clearly and thoroughly.
Hannah D.
Submitted 10/06/21
I felt very heard by Dr. Cohen. Grateful he will be part of my medical team.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Smedley is a consummate professional with excellent communication skills and I recommend him with no reservations
Alicia J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Highly recommend Dr Cohen amd Precision Podiatry!
Anthony K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Outstanding care...as always!
Christina S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very friendly.....
Lona C.
Submitted 10/01/21
I am a very satisfied patient of Dr. Ryan Shock - I literally could not walk without a cane and could not stand the pain on my right ankle! I had this pain for over 5 years and many other Doctors but no help! Dr. Shock has mad my ankle pain free and I am now able to walk and stand again!!! Thank you!! Dr. Shock!!
Joan S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good experience, as always, with Dr. Cohen. Quick and satisfied with results.