Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

150 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosaura B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Cohen is an awesome foot doctor
Clifford M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent service!!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I've been a patient in the practice for many years and Dr. Cohen and Sunny and everyone in the office are fantastic, always have been. If they could figure out how to keep injections from hurting, I'd give them eight out of five.
Michael T.
Submitted 07/05/20
He was great! He talked through everything and explained everything to my understanding.
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr smedley is kind and knowledgeable
Mohammad S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very nice
Shirley E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always pleasant & Precise
Michael W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellence abounds here! Making an appointment is easy. Checking in is simple. All the COVID-19 precautions are taken seriously. Dr. Cohen was thorough, addressed my issue, and answered all my questions! His staff is courteous and professional. If you need foot care, consider calling Precision Podiatry!
Diane S.
Submitted 06/26/20
It was great as always. Dr. Cohen is a fantastic doctor.
Shanya H.
Submitted 06/25/20
The office took great precautions during to COVID-19 and were still as quick and efficient as before the pandemic began. Dr. Cohen is always nice and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone.
Alan E.
Submitted 06/24/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Cohen for some time now and have always been pleased with his treatment. His staff is professional and friendly. I recommend him to my adult daughter and she also has been pleased with his treatment.
Darren F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Cohen has an excellent, engaging personality. He was clear and articulate in his discussion during my visit. His Team Member Sunny was very pleasant, patient, and caring.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very good the office was cleaned and we wore masks. Everyone did a great job I feel safe going their.
Eric K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Smedley did a great job of taking care of my plantar fasciitis.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Smedley is extremely attentive and explains your procedure extremely well. I highly recommend Dr Smedley for any podiatry problem you maybe experiencing.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Good safety precautions, excellent job, friendly and professional service.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Nice office they treat you very nice. I recommend precisionpodiatry.com in Cedar Park, Tx to anyone suffering with foot pain
Lorayne K.
Submitted 06/09/20
Happy with doctor evaluation and treatment. Nurse was splendid with TLC. Front desk was on top of things.
Lloyd T.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent care!
Christian C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Easy, fast, and good customer experience