Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caysen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Cohen is amazing has been my husbands doctors for years and now takes care of our two boys!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Welcoming, personable, and Dr. Shock is very knowledgeable!
Aubrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The entire process was efficient and easy. All of the staff were friendly and nice. And, Dr Smedley was great! It was an awesome experience all around!
Robie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Wonderful experience! Dr. Shock has been taking care of my foot pain and managing it with care so that I may continue doing the things I love to do! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and no-nonsense! Love all of that about him. His staff rocks as well!
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always a great experience
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great doctor!!!
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Cohen is down to earth and quickly fixed a foot problem I had for years.
Sabra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I am very pleased with the care I have received from Dr Cohen and his staff. Dr Cohen does a great job providing all the information needed regarding the procedure, expected results and aftercare. I never leave his office with unanswered questions. I don’t feel rushed or ignored. The staff is friendly and kind and the waiting time is minimum.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Ryan Shock is great, my feet are feeling better than they ever have. He's a joy to be around and one of the few Dr. visits I look forward to. Also, he really seems to want to help people. A+
Dewayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great experience overall.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I was seen on time. Very professional and skilled.
Hiram P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Smedley is attentive and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
As I visit this office, 3rd time now—I am more and more pleased with the doctor and staff. They value my time by seeing me at my appointed time and are very good at addressing the concerning issue. I leave feeling confident that the doctor has advised me with the correct treatment for me.
Jamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Amazing
Randy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
From the first call to the procedure being done the entire staff was courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend
Ruthie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great Dr. and staff. Keeps me moving!
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Greatly apperceive
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Professional, efficient and courteous! Good results and most appreciated! and great staff...efficient and courteous! Bob Reaves
Gilbert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr.Smedley,is Great! Always takes care of my feet,from ulcers, lacerations,ampetations, Professionally! Courteous,Polite,knowledgeable,as weird as it sounds,I enjoy my visits to his practice!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Shock is absolutely amazing! I have seen other podiatrists, but never have I had relief for my pain. I am very grateful that Dr. Shock has me back to doing the activities I enjoy. I highly recommend Dr. Shock.