Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice staff. I didn’t wait long for my appointment. Dr. Smedley very personable.
Carla S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor made me feel very comfortable with the plan for my recovery
Charles G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everything that I have gone to them they have been helpful and have taken care of the problem. The staff is friendly and professional.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/16/22
on time and professional
Winifed Q.
Submitted 02/15/22
What a great guy he totally understood what I was going through and we are working on solutions
Kellie T.
Submitted 02/15/22
AWESOME
Darlene C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Visited with Dr Brenda Cohen (first visit) today. Dr Cohen was very informative concerning the problems I have with both feet. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Brooke P.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Cohen and all the ladies in the office made me feel important. Very kind staff.
Valerie K.
Submitted 01/29/22
Personable and professional.
Duane S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Cohen is very informative and patient. I have always been 100% satisfied.
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/28/22
I appreciated that I was given treatment options along with pros and cons of each so that I could make an informed choice.
Amy I.
Submitted 01/26/22
Exceeded my expectations! I was afraid that I would be urged to buy custom orthotics. Or worse yet, I was afraid they would recommend surgery. None of the above! She solved my problem with a much less costly option. I am very pleased.
Theresa T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Cohen is very personable & explained my unique situation with a bunion removal & toe straitening. It was complex but the end results are that I'm walking. Everyone super nice & efficient!
Wallace D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Doctor was very friendly and supportive. He gave me excellent advise on dealing with my issues.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great office. Very friendly, efficient, and caring for all their patients. Dr. Cohen is great!!
Christine T.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Jeffrey Cohen is amazing! He repaired several hammertoes and a bunion I had and did a great job! He is professional, knowledgeable, kind and explains everything to you. He sincerely cares about his patients. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Cohen. He is the BEST!
Joann M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Cohen never fails to correct my foot issues
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Have enjoyed all the services from Dr. Smedley and his staff. He tends to over book his days resulting in delays of appointment times.
Gary F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr cohen is so knowledgeable and treats me like I’m a king!
Marvin T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely manner friendly helpful solved my problems easy next appointment setup.