Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 03/09/22
The office staff & nurse have been VERY efficient & friendly! Both of my appointments have been good experiences! The staff took me in on time!! Dr. Shock...well...he has a VERY good sense of humor, is very knowledgeable, very accurate & both appointments have led me to give them a 5 star rating!! He fixed me up & I am very happy!
Lucia A.
Submitted 03/08/22
The nurses and doctor are very good I am happy to be there
Hazel C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Efficient. Timely. Courtious.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Quick and easy to schedule an appointment. Dr Jeffrey Cohen is always a delight and fixes you up the fastest way to get your back on pain free feet asap!
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Efficient and friendly
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Cohen is my hero. He did a painless clip to my sore toe which got rid of my pain. Hero,as I said. Explained everything clearly. Positive manner. I've referred him to friends.
Reddy D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr.Cohen was outstanding. Though I was new patient I was extremely comfortable with him. He was very confidant and addressed the problem. The staff was very polite and very efficient. I would strongly recommend Precision Podiatry and Dr. Cohen
James M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The personal were very friendly and professional. They were there to help and I felt that they really cared.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt very comfortable with Doctor Smedley I feel he will take care of my foot problems
Eva M.
Submitted 02/26/22
I couldn't walk before I saw Dr. Smedley and other doctors misdiagnosed me. I am doing much better now thanks to Dr. Smedley.
Ann C.
Submitted 02/24/22
So far so good
Larry J.
Submitted 02/24/22
I have been going to Dr. Brenda Cohen for several years. She is helpful and cautious with my health. I appreciate her.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Doc is fantastic.
Pamela G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Got into my appointment on time. Dr. Cohen and staff were personable and knowledgeable.
Susan D.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was so nice to have a surgeon take the time to thoroughly explain all options for treatment, without needing to ask. And Dr. Cohen explained in such a way that it was easy to understand. I appreciated the time he took and I never felt rushed at all. All of his staff were so polite. I admired the happy and positive atmosphere you felt in their office!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly, helpful and caring staff make you feel acknowledged and heard.
Phillip P.
Submitted 02/19/22
The staff is friendly and very easy to work with. Do. Smedley is the best. He listened understands and treats us as human beings!
Sherry P.
Submitted 02/18/22
All I can say is that we feel like family when we go to the office. Everybody is so amazing. Also the work that Dr Smedley does is unbelievable.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly office. Dr Smedley is great.
Sherrie S.
Submitted 02/17/22
From checking in, to seeing Dr Smedley, everyone treated me with kindness and compassion.