Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always love coming to see Dr Shock. He is a great doctor
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent and informative
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Staff is always great. Dr. Cohen takes his time explaining what he is doing and why.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Your team runs like a well oiled machine! Receptionists/business office are always friendly and efficient. His nurse is, as well. Dr. Cohen is always running on time, friendly and take time for explanation, treats my issue quickly and I am in and out ASAP. My foot is 100% pain free in less than 24 hours!
Jo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The office staff is courteous, friendly, Dr. Smedley shows concern in the matter. Upbeat personality. I am glad to be his patient.
Lilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I like how my DPM explained my foot problem. Very clearly to understand
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
She’s a fabulous physician.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Met with Dr. Cohen about Lapiplasty surgery for bunions. He was not rushed as he explained the procedure and the expectations after the surgery. I felt confident in my decision based on his thorough explanation.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Smedley is very attentive to his patients, very thorough in his examinations, a superb conversationalist and a genuine pleasure to spend time with. I recommend him VERY highly with NO reservations!
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Prompt,friendly great communication as usual
Eleuterio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good post-op visit to discuss my healing progress.
Elnora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Every one is nice
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Smedley did a super job on my toenail. Very nice and friendly staff.
Elida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great experience.
Zachary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Friendly
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent care. On time.
Marta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Always am able to get in when i need. He is attentive and concerned. I have been seeing Dr. Cohen for several years.
Terry Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everyone was nice, my appointment was fast in and out
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Problem with my toe was diagnosed and we have a plan.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I arrived a few minutes early and checked in, and I did not have to wait at all for the nurse to call me back. Dr. Shock is really good at what he does and he’s super positive and upbeat which is nice.