Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Doctor and staff very friendly and made me feel at home. I’ll definitely go back, and will recommend Dr. Shock.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Awesome service
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shock is personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares for his patients. He offers a lot of cutting-edge solutions my prior podiatrist did not, and always takes the time to explain options fully. Finally, I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to get in, and no more than another 5-10 minutes once in the exam room. Recommended!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shock takes good care of my feet
Carroll R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great foot doctor. Don’t even mind the shots in my feet. He’s such a great Doctor.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shock is a wonderful podiatrist at the top of his profession. He is kind and compassionate. Dr Shock has a caring bedside manner and exemplifies the meaning of professionalism. Thank you and your office for proving me with exceptional care.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Shock is the best. Knowledgeable and practical.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
I started seeing Dr. Shock about a year and half ago, with arthritic toe joints and ankles. He's helped keep me to continue to stay active, with few if any limitations. I highly recommend him!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Shock is a great provider who keeps up to date on the latest therapies . Staff super nice and helpful here!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Shock has done more to relieve my plantar fasciitis in 3 months than my previous doctor did in 2 years. His office staff has been able to get insurance to cover things my previous doctor's office could not. Love this practice!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Can't say enough positive things about Dr. Shock. Very knowledgeable and truly concerned about the end result
Jodie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Quick, easy and painless! I also enjoyed Dr. Shock’s banter.
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Cohen is very friendly and informative. He clearly explained a plan of treatment, including the requirements and timing. He encouraged me that we will definitely find a way to cure my foot pain. I appreciated that!
Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Quick appointment addressed my concerns - office staff awesome
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I felt very comfortable and relaxed meeting Dr. Shock. He's polite , professional and funny... that's toes up from me!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
GREAT AS ALWAYS
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been seeing Dr. Shock for many years. He is kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and he listens. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot or ankle issues.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Shock is excellent! He is very good at diagnoses and any surgery is his last resort. It is always a pleasure to visit and he often resolves the problem with the visit.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Always fast, on time, courteous and with humor. Always a pleasure to go to the podiatrist!
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Great Doctor and always on time.