Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Precise, kind, thorough
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
foot feels much better after one steroid injection!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Shock is wonderful! He quickly diagnosed my foot issue, and in an in-office procedure, completely eliminated my foot pain!! Dr. Shock is very knowledgeable and personable. He has a great office staff as well, very welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Shock!!
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Virtually any pain; really attentive staff.
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Shock is the best!! Always takes the time to listen to you. I highly recommend Dr. Shock!!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Always seen quickly. Office staff are always friendly. Dr Shock has great bedside manner and explains things well.
Walker A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Very Comforting and professional. Thank you Dr. Shock.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Fantastic dr. Has energy, knowledge, great manner and all I look for in a dr.
Gwena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Shock is always prompt, professional, helpful, and kind. He's a great doctor, and I'd recommend him to anyone!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I always get great help with Dr. Shock! He has help me out a lot!
Olivia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Shock was great and diagnosed quickly and accurately. On the mend right away!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Great as always
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I must tell the truth. Dr. Shock is an Angel with a personality to draw smiles and laughter. Oh, he is very serious about his work and dont ever take his smiles n laughter for granted, because his work is his passion, and a job well done! Thank you Dr. Shock for getting me back on my feet without pain. Im healing a bit slow due to diabetes but slow healing motivates me to get my A1C down. It all work together. Thanks Again my funny 5 star Doctor!!!!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Shock is personable. He explains and gives options for care.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Quick and simple diagnosis, and luckily the treatment could be done immediately with minimal prep.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Shock and staff are awesome
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
The experience was all top notch, from check-in to check-out. Plus, the doc is fun!
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
he makes what could be an uncomfortable experience almost pleasant
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Lifetime runner. After injuring my fight foot and hoping it would heal over 6 month period, I finally visited my wife’s podiatrist, Dr. Shock. Unsure if I could even run again, he assured me I would be running in 2 months starting with a boot. Well, I am back on the trails like old times and have fully recovered- mentally too. I would highly recommend!
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly staff and Dr Shock was great