Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Jeff Cohen and his staff are professional, caring and very prepared. They are winners!
Michael G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great Dr and staff!!
Joann R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional staff, excellent caring doctor who didn't rush me at all, had a good sense of humor and was very professional. The rest of the staff was polite and friendly and professional as well.
Roy G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always plesant!
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Cohen and his staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease during my entire appointment. He explained everything in detail to me on what was needed and had great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having any foot or ankle issues.
James W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. spent a lot of time with me and answered all questions
Kristie W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Smedley is professional and listened and explained my procedure. The staff us also professional and helpful.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Professional, efficient and kind
Earl F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always the pinnacle of medical care. Dr. Cohen and staff are outstanding in every part of the patient experience.
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very friendly staff not a long wait time
Hazel L.
Submitted 03/15/22
I would recommend Dr.Jeff Cohen to any person who has feet problem. Dr Cohen did bunion on both of my feet and recently removed a bone on my left foot. He is very kind and explains everything very clearly. The staff are all very kind. I’m 100% satisfied and happy.
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/15/22
First time appointment with dr Jeffrey cohen. Loved him and he is so funny. Took care of my problem quickly and didn’t act like like he had to rush off . Staff were sweet as well.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
Jamelle W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great experience
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Quick and helpful as always.
George P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very friendly and fast taking care very good of my feet
Lillian A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Cohen was awesome! He made suggestions that greatly helped my feet.
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff was very organized and professional!! Dr Smedley explained my issue and answered all my questions. He was thorough and didn’t rush me out the door.
Paul C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Alicia J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Cohen is excellent Dr I would highly recommend her and all physicians and staff at Precision Podiatry