Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Smedley had compassion and explained the procedure very well. I would recommend Dr Smedley jto anyone needing a highly
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
In and out within 35 minutes.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Staff was incredible!
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Smedley and his team have taken great care of me. I highly recommend them!
Kisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It was a loving experience and I appreciate the help with my decision
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Smedley is very kind, and knowledgeable! He listens and gives treatment options. He's got a great bedside manner
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Smedley always takes care of his patients. He always goes out his way to make sure you have a great visit
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Shock is a fine caregiver-through, knowledgeable and kind.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Right treatment of my problem providing an immediate remedy and giving suggestions to prevent it in the future.
Aydee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Friendly, professional, caring!
Sheena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Wonderful staff, quick appt!
Robb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great visit quality and outstanding care!!
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
My Hero's! I was super scared and the whole staff calmed my fears. Thank you!
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My toe was hurting called and got appointment right away.
Felicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Best ever!
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
He has operated on me three times, they were fractures that he has succeeded in completely aligning the fractures with plates and screws. His personality is infectious. In my opinion, he is the best foot and ankle surgeon I’ve ever seen, and I work in surgery, so that says a lot.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very professional and answered all my questions.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great office.
Triantafillo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Every time I go to the office, both receptionist are amazing. Great clean and pleasant office. And extremely great DR.