Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very sweet doctor and caring. I travel 30 minutes even tho there are other doctors near me.
Travis T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Expeditious
Carol R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience..good service..love Dr. Smedley.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always like taking my clients to this office everyone is always so nice. Great place!
Constance I.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was very satisfied with the treatment I had from Dr Smedley, and I would gladly recommend my friends to him.
Lothario D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff, quick service.
Ashley H.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was in and out and felt heard and we’ll taken care of!! Walked away with a plan and next steps!!
Linda N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Cohen was on time and explained my issue well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hilda B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent. Dr. Smedley takes the time to answer all questions and treats patients with care and respect
James S.
Submitted 04/04/22
They were prepared and completed the work efficiently
Christy W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Always love Dr Cohen and staff!
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Cohen and staff are excellent. Very professional yet personable at the same time.
Sandra E.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Jeffrey Cohen was very personable and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the staff as well
Regina S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Cohen is very thorough he answers all your questions. He make you feel very comfortable. Dr Cohen is very funny, can't wait until my next visit. He is a very smart doctor.
Allen B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Finally got answers on what’s going on with my foot. Able to get a few options on ways to treat and all future scenarios.
Sara W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Had to wait a bit but I expected that
June S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very helpful and pleasant. Provided immediate pain relief and advice on managing further problems.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, helpful. I was glad to find a remedy to my pain.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Smedley and all the staff are fantastic!!!
Ann V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice staff and productive visit. Will return again and highly recommend!