Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Nice place, very attentive. Would recommend.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
He was referred to me by another doctor. He is wonderful and funny. I only wish he would work until I die. I will be lost when he retires.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Your feet will be in good hands with Dr. Shock! He figured out the cause of my pain, and was able to fix it! I highly recommend this practice... His staff members are just great too!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The dr was very detailed with my treatment options. Wonderful people and care.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Has great bedside manner, office runs efficiently, never a wait at his office. Great care!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I was referred to Dr. Smedley by another provider and could not be happier. He tells it like it is but in a caring and compassionate way. I would be extremely happy to refer any friends and family to Doctor Smedley.
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Right to the point of what you need to know
Marilou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always the best!
Marilou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Smedly is the best!!
Maxie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Appointment went smoothly. Everyone was very nice.
Doris Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I was seen by Dr. Brenda Cohen yesterday, and I could not be more delighted with the service that she rendered for my feet and ankle. I highly recommend her.
Leigh'An G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The doctor explained the procedure very well. I was comfortable with the doctor and the friendly staff.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Smedley was very friendly and knowledgeable about my situation being a diabetic.
Iqbal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Jeffrey took time to understand my issue and gave me confidence on how easily it can be resolved with some consistency and basic exercises. I was really happy and felt comfortable during my appointment
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Doctor Smedley is courteous and knowledgeable. Very good. I will use him again for any feet problems
Marla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Smedley was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my foot. After X-rays we came up with a plan both of us agreed on. He is very accommodating and professional. Great staff in office, too.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Staff and doctors as well as medical assistants are very helpful and friendly and caring.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Doctor Cohen clearly explained what was occurring with my foot and what needed to be done to have a positive outcome. He assured me that my issue can be resolved. His assistant, Sunny, was very professional and answered my questions as she administered the treatment. I left their office feeling very upbeat about their plan to heal my foot.
Percy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Pleasant staff and doctor.