Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pleasant & thorough! Thank you!
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Could not ask for better care.
Jon Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Amazing. Greeted immediately and seen quickly. Excellent description of my condition and remedy advice and welcomed a second opinion if I so chose.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Professional, compassionate care!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Did fine.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The staff and Dr. Cohen are great! I am glad I went here for my feet issues.
Kisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The best surgeon ever. Explained everything to me very good. Very respectfully and very courteous. Very loving. I definitely appreciate him.
Laurence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Outstanding doctor.
Ceasar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Expert care, you are treated like family Thank you Dr. Shock and staff
Efrain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The People tierra are berry berry profesional i Love it
Janine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Shock and his team are the BEST! I've seen Dr. Shock for the past several years, and he's helped me so much with my feet issues each time I see him. My last experience with him was so great, that I had to leave a 5 + star review. I had a procedure done on my right ankle by another doctor. It was a mess. It was not healing at all, and that doctor didn't know what to do for me. My first appointment with Dr. Shock started turning my wound around. He applied a skin substitute over my wound, and did this for two applications. It was amazing! I could watch it start healing immediately. It was an amazing process, and one that I would highly recommend to anyone who has a wound that is not healing properly. Also Deanna, Christine and Michele in his office, are all so welcoming, helpful and kind. I'm a very happy camper, and I highly recommend Dr Shock. P.S. Super nice guy too! :) Janine
Joeseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Doctor Cohen is the best. He's on time, answers all my stupid questions and is effective.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Everyone was very polite n professional. They help me get the service I needed in a reasonable timeframe.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Shock and his staff are so friendly and efficient. They respect my time. Dr Shock makes me laugh, even though he gives me injections. My feet are lucky to be patients at Precision Podiatry at River Place!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great Dr. and staff
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Diagnosed the issue correctly unlike DOC that I went to first. Took the time to listen. Truly cared about my pain and my successful recovery.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I went back to the office after total knee replacement and as consequence i am having nerve damage and lot of pain, i also have an injury about 3 months ago. Dr. Shock addressed my issues and found a fracture and he is also looking into all of it and following up! Like always very impressed with the Dr. and his great staff!
Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great staff and Doctor!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Nice place, very attentive highly recommended!