Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great office
Theresa R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Detailed information & helpful! The staff is also very friendly!!
Roy G.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was always treated with respect and compassion. The offices personnel were fantastic as well as the entire staff.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/27/22
I had a great experience from the moment I arrived to check out. Everyone was very nice and made my visit pleasant considering the circumstances that brought me in.
Sidney A.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been seeing Dr Cohen for many years and he's always been great. Zero problems.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great, very professional.
Jerry L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best doctor & staff ever.
Loil W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Knew exactly what to do to take care of my foot issues.
Raymond R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Smedley is simply a great Doctor what more do I need to say. He did a wonderful job on my foot surgery and his followup after surgery was just as efficient. He takes a personal interest in each of his clients. Both my wife & I feel blessed to have him as our Doctor. RR Austin Tx
Orbie S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exelent
Katherine P.
Submitted 04/21/22
great
Paul P.
Submitted 04/20/22
As I have always received the best care from Dr. Smedley and his staff.
Jane C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I always feel that Dr. Cohen is very thorough in his explanations to his patients. He has a caring way with his patients and staff and is excellent in his treatments and surgeries.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Fast and professional
Mary W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Enjoyed my visit
Michael D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Jeffrey Cohen is the best.
Randell O.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was feeling like my heel pain was never going to get better but now I have hope.
Michele M.
Submitted 04/14/22
He is very thorough and explains things very well.
Charles K.
Submitted 04/14/22
The office is an effective health care provider. Dr Smedley is an excellent communicator and professional. Thank you!
Lucia A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Was excellent