Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff, and Dr Smedley is terrific.
Lenna C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Smedley. I've been to see him for several different reasons over the past few years with great results.
Larry B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Shock and his staff were great as always! I am very happy with my new orthotics that I knew were perfect as soon as I put my shoes on with them. Dr. Shock is an excellent podiatrist and a great guy and his staff suits him very well, all very capable and friendly.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/20/20
The waiting time was brief and x-ray done before I saw Dr. Smedley, so the appt. took very little time but his concern and caring was evident as always. He has a great "bedside manner" and always puts his patients at ease.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jon Smedley is fabYOUlous! I am so grateful for Dr. Smedley who is very knowledgeable and sincere and i know i can ALWAYS count on him. Dr. Smedley and his entire TEAM take pride in their work and patients. Two "additional" COOL points for them. Michelle C.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Cohen was wonderful. I was a little nervous but he made me feel so comfortable. He also has the best sense of humor. I would totally recommend him to my friends.
Concepcion A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr and staff were very professional and took care of my concerns. Dr Smedley is also my husband's podiatrist and we have always had a great experience.
Paul P.
Submitted 02/19/20
As usual Dr. Jon took care of my feet and educated me on taking care of them.Without him I would have no feet.
Stephen L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Professional from check in, to the room and check out. All personnel smiled, had a good attitude and it was a good experience. Thanks doctor and your staff.
Amanda I.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Shock is the best!
Becky R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome!! Thanks for explaining in detail, made my mind at easy.
Luz G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Cohen office.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/19/20
All the staff in the office are very kind and friendly. The waiting room is a bit cramped if you get too many people with wheelchairs and scooters! I've been seeing Dr. Smedley for over 15 years! Finally got bunion surgery, and the foot looks great! I'm only 4 weeks post-surgery, but I'm looking forward to pain-free walking (until I get my other foot done in the fall). But then, it will truly be fun to walk and dance again!
Chris H.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been seeing vDr. Smedley for over 3 years. He is a very caring doctor. He takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand. He is very dedicated in treating his patients to speed the healing process. I've seen other doctors who's first suggestion is to do surgery as a first option. Dr. Smedley believes in a conservative treatment approach. He believes in saving limbs, not just removing it. I highly recommend him to anyone who has hard to heal wounds. He is at the top of the class in professional. Thank you Dr. Smedley for caring about your patients. You are awesome.
Danny V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Choen is the bomb I respect him and would not change anything
Bridget E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very good
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Had a painful seed corn that had been bothering my for weeks. Dr. Brenda removed as much of the corn as she could and advised what else to do.
Brenda T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very satisfied. I look forward to the friendly warm atmosphere. I always leave with feeling so much better after treatments. I would recommend dr shock to anyone and everyone
Farrell R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Finally, I know what is wrong and have a plan forward.
Marion K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Thank you for the great care you have given my minor child. Working to resolve the foot issue.