Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Shock is straightforward and gets the job done.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a pleasure and easy to talk to.
Crystal R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Jeff Cohen is always easy to talk to and helps you understand everything you need to know about your situations. He's amazing!
Sara P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ryan is the best in town. He is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is also very efficient and always welcome everyone with a smile.
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Shock is the best--very attentive and knows his stuff.
Larae O.
Submitted 02/22/20
I'm glad there was meds that made sure the toenail won't grow back in problem area.
Tecolya M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great‼️
Susan O.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Shock is a professional and caring doctor. Unlike other physicians I have been to, he takes time to answer all your questions and always discusses alternate therapies before surgery is even mentioned. After your visit to him, I think you will agree that he is one of the top Austin doctors.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Cohen not only did a great job on my bunion, but he was so personable. In fact, I looked forward to my visits cause he was such a fun guy. His staff was also super friendly. 5 stars is not enough!
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love both of the Cohens!
Susan H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Jeffrey Cohen is always personable, upbeat, and happy. He takes his time to listen as well as explain about his diagnosis and any treatment that may be needed.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Smedley is very knowledgeable and listens to all your questions and concerns. I loved that he told me what needed to be done but wasn’t pushy to do it immediately.
Cathy R.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have never experienced a Dr. that cares so much about his patients. Dr. Cohen even gave me his cell number after my surgery in case I had any concerns or questions. His office staff is phenomenal, and I feel like I am in very good hands during my healing process.
Rosa Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love Dr. Smedleys experience. He’s very knowledgeable and very friendly. Office staff awesome as well! Highly recommend him!
Alan E.
Submitted 02/21/20
All my experiences with Dr. Cohen have been positive. I had to have a toenail removed. He did so with minimal discomfort.
Mylan R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Smedley is a most attentive and caring doctor. He provides each patient with all the time necessary. One never feels rushed.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Cohen is an amazing Dr and person. He always takes his time explaining everything and answers any and all questions you have making sure you understand before you leave. He is kind and caring and I would recommend anyone who us looking for a great Dr who is kind and caring Dr Cohen is the one!! His staff rocks too!!
Etta G.
Submitted 02/20/20
.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr smedley is kind and thorough. He answers all your questions and is a skilled foot surgeon
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/20/20
In and out of the waiting room in short order. Didn't wait in the room, nurse came in prior to Dr. Smedley to make sure everything was in line with why we made the appointment, then a minute later Dr. Smedley came in, took care of my ankle (removed cast and put it in a boot). Great experience everytime I've seen him and his staff.