Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great.
Sharon R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
worse experience
Leon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I feel very comfortable asking questions on my visits.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Averything was great
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
very nice
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Cohen is an excellent, old-fashioned doctor who gives individualized care in a professional way. He obviously loves his work. His office is well run and his patients have tangible and well-deserved trust and appreciation for him
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great work and service from start to finish, thanks y'all!
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I have to leave a review because the service here is so amazing! Dr Jeffrey Cohen just could not be better! I've had so many problems with my feet and he is so knowledgeable and personable and really sets you at ease. He has a wonderful way with patients, tries to save you money where he can, gets you in and out of the office promptly, and really has solutions to your foot problems. I could not be happier and I'm so thankful to have found his office!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Smedley is very thorough and explains everything in detail. Office staff very helpful and friendly
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Cohen is very friendly and professional. He goes the extra mile to make sure that I am getting the best care possible. I've been seeing him for over a decade and I would recommend him to anyone with podiatry needs.
Joan H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
The appointment was very short. I felt like I was an imposition.I felt like my questions were not relevant or important.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
I have issues with bunions. Dr. Cohen performed Lapiplasty. I am in week 5 of my recovery. I am wearing a boot on my foot and can now walk on my foot. . Each day everything is a little better. I look forward to wearing a shoe as soon as I get the go ahead in 2 weeks. All in all this was a great experience.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Doctor & his staff are outstanding!
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I was able to get an appointment in less than 2 weeks and Dr. Cohen and all the staff were friendly and kind.
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
First visit, very polite and welcoming staff. Extremely pleasant experience. Dr. Smedly accessed the problem quickly and had me on my way. Appointment was not rushed in the least. I highly recommend !!
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Jeff Cohen is a great Doctor and has helped me so much. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Doctor who will listen and help you.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very pleased with the care Dr Shock provided
Jack F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always friendly and hardly any waiting time.
Allyson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Ryan Shock does a great job in addressing & prescribing a solution for my foot issue.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Brenda is very professional yet warm and friendly. She took care of my needs quickly and completely. I explained that I would like to continue to see her at the Round Rock office (can't take the smelly things in the Cedar Park office) and she understood and said she'd bring it to the attention of the local staff there, which I appreciated. I highly recommend both her and her husband and their care.