Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

653 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 653 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and friendly
Amber G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is amazing and welcoming
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Smedley was very congenial and took immediate care of my issue. The office staff was very pleasant and efficient.
Connie P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great. Except you said I had information on my portal and there is nothing there.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Nice office staff. Dr. Smedley knowledgeable and pleasant.
Alec T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Informative and had problems addressed professionally!
Karen B.
Submitted 05/15/22
I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Cohen for years. I would not go to any one else. He has the best bedside manner! He is kind, caring and such a great doctor. I feel so blessed to have him for my doctor.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, Kind, and thorough.
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Smedley is a fantastic Dr. He works with stem cells for wounds. He's been able to fix my hammertoes.
Shawn S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great work ethic and people skills very quick efficient work
Angela M.
Submitted 05/10/22
He always takes the time to listen and explain what needs to happen and options available.
Tavis G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Made my first surgery an easy process from start to finish. Detailed what to expect during the surgery and followed through.
Barry R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Ridge / Smedley I was there on Friday. After treatment, both feet are so painful I can only walk on my toes! I need to talk with Dr . Smedley regarding this.
Byrle P.
Submitted 05/08/22
little waitung time, friendl office crew
William M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Smedley is a great doctor. He had been the family podiatrist including my mother and my wife’s mother for many years, After going to him for many problems he performed surgery on a toe that was causing me much pain. Surgery was last fall. Amazingly the pain vanished quickly and I have had no pain since. I was seeing him this week for a new problem he has now diagnosed and has given me a new solution. Oh yes, he is also very friendly and personable.
Andy J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everything was perfect
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/06/22
VERY professional ! VERY satisfied !
Lola M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent patient care in all areas from admission to check out. Friendly staff and nurses. My daughter usually comes with me and we both love Dr.Smedley, he listens to me, and allows my daughter to intervene and speak on my behalf, he assessed the problem, explains probable cause of current symptoms, immediate intervention, further care as necessary with regular annual follows also.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Cohen is awesome! Friendly and takes his time answering any questions. Highly recommend!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great job