Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Precision Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Round Rock, Cedar Park, & Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1380 total reviews

Precision Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Funny, impressionable and honest
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great...
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everything was perfect.
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Shock is great. He's always friendly, open, upbeat and fun to visit with. More importantly he is very professional, takes the time to explain all options and treatments and is collaborative with the patient in getting their thoughts. Really good. Highly recommend!
Mia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I love Dr Cohen and his staff have to be the happiest out there. This morning they were singing. I love it.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Friendly staff. Dr. took his time to explain everything to me and made sure he answered every question or concern I had. Very Knowledgeable Dr.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Shock is always upbeat and actually interested in his patient’s lives. His knowledge of podiatry is off the charts. Our family has presented him with a variety of issues and he cures it all!!!
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Only my second time to a Podiatrist and first visit to this office. Friendly staff. Dr. Cohen was great! She was professional, personable, and thorough in discussing options for my damaged toenail. It didn't hurt that she's also a tennis player, so she totally related to my injury
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Shock and his staff are the best… Professional, knowledgeable and friendly… It doesn’t get any better than that! Dr. Shock figured out my foot pain when other doctors were clueless! Highly recommend this office!
Emery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Shock and his wonderful medical assistant were so patient with my daughter who was severely anxious about her procedure. I appreciated them meeting her at her level and trying to calm and distract her. They were able to get it done through her panic (not their fault) and took care of the issue she’s been having.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Ryan Shock & the entire staff are very caring & friendly. I always feel special when I am there, knowing I am in good hands. Taylor was extremely helpful with me when I had a question over the phone. Dr. Shock is awesome & everyone there treats you very nice. I would highly recommend Precision Podiatry to anyone. I truly appreciate them!
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Shock responded in a timely manner To address my concerns and provide his professional opinion, as well as offering relief for my discomfort.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Shock has done an excellent job educating me and providing great treatments to make me feel better. He's very informative and has been a great choice for me as an athlete. I definitely recommend him!
Shameka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great place for treatment can’t stress it enough. He is open, honest, and direct. I am quick to leave bad reviews but I am learning great service deserves great reviews as well.
Erin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The entire staff is soooo friendly and helpful! My appointments are always on time with no wait time. And Dr. Shock is amazing! He has helped me so much! Couldn’t recommend this place more!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Friendly staff and short wait time. Dr shock treated my ingrown toenail And was very satisfied, highly recommend
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
On time. Quick service. Friendly and courteous staff.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very professional staff
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I had an urgent need to be seen and this office worked me in and Dr. Smedley (Dr. Cohen is my 'usual' doctor with them) saw me. Excellent bedside manner, great descriptions of my issue and possible outcomes. Highly recommend Precision Podiatry.
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Shock and his staff are always very pleasant. He is attentive and quickly addresses any concerns I may have.